Warning: Undefined variable $team_icons_wrap in /home/customer/www/bayelsastate.gov.ng/public_html/wp-content/plugins/thegov-core/includes/elementor/templates/wgl-team.php on line 274

Sen.Henry Seriake Dickson

Senator Henry Seriake Dickson is a Nigerian politician and a Lawyer. He is the Senator representing Bayelsa - West in the 9th National Assembly. He was the Governor of Bayelsa State from 14 February 2012 to 14 February 2020. He was also a member of the House of Representatives from 2007 until 2012.
In Office:
14 February 2012 – 14 February 2020
Preceded by:
Chief Timipre Sylva
Succeeded by:
Senator Douye Diri
29th January
Political Platform:
Peoples's Democratic Party (PDP)